International Conference on Computer Communication Networks

ICCCN 2012

Munich, Germany

July 30 - August 2, 2012

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Vice Chairs

Technical Program Chairs

Technical Program Track Chairs

Track on Cognitive, Cellular, and Heterogeneous Wireless Networks (CCHN)
            Erran Li Li, Bell Labs, USA
            Kai Zeng, University of Michigan – Dearborn, USA
Track on Grid and Cloud Computing (GCC)
            Manish Parashar, Rutgers University, USA
            Judy Qiu, Indiana University, USA

Track on High Speed and Data Center Networks (HSDC)
            Pavan Balaji, Argonne National Laboratory, USA
            Ronald Brightwell, Sandia National Laboratory, USA

Track on Wireless LAN, Ad Hoc, and Mesh Networks (LAMN)
            Panos Papadimitratos, KTH, Sweden
            Matthias Hollick, Technical University Darmstadt, Germany

Track on Multimedia, QoS, and Traffic Modeling (MQTM)
            Govindarasu Manimaran, Iowa State University, USA
            Aaron Strigel, University of Notre Dame, USA

Track on Network Architectures and Clean-Slate Designs (NACSD)
            Jun Bi, Tsinghua University, China
            Paul Congdon, HP labs, USA

Track on Network Algorithms and Performance Evaluation (NAPE)
            Lisong Xu, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
            Alhussein Abouzeid, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Track on Networking for Sustainability, Reliability, and Energy Efficiency (NSRE)
            Chen-nee Chuah, University of California at Davis, USA
            Puneet Sharma, HP Labs, USA

Track on Network Science and Social Networks (NSSN)
            Thorsten Strufe, Technical University Darmstadt, Germany
            Muthucumaru Maheswaran, McGill University, Canada

Track on Sensor Networks, Embedded Systems, and Pervasive Computing (SEP)
            Habib M. Ammari, University of Michigan - Dearborn, USA
            Radu Stoleru, Texas A&M University, USA

Track on Security, Privacy, and Trust (SPT)
            Levente Buttyan, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
            Roberto Di Pietro, Roma Tre University of Rome, Italy

Workshop Chairs

Publicity Co-Chairs

Student Travel Grant Chair

Registration Chair

Publications Chair