Technical Tracks

IEEE ICCCN 2021 List of Tracks and Track Chairs


Track 1: Ad Hoc, Mobile, and Sensor Networking (AMSN)
Track Co-Chairs:
Eirini Eleni Tsiropoulou, eirini@unm.edu (University of New Mexico - USA)
Suzan Bayhan, s.bayhan@utwente.nl (University of Twente - The Netherlands)

Track 2: Communication Networks Architectures, Algorithms, Measurement and Performance Evaluation (CAAME)
Track Co-Chairs:
Eleni Stai, stai@eeh.ee.ethz.ch (ETHZ - Switzerland)
Vojislav B Mišić, vmisic@ryerson.ca (Ryerson University - Canada)

Track 3: Social Networks and Computing (SNC)
Track Co-Chairs:
Kwang-Cheng Chen, kwangcheng@usf.edu (University of South Florida - USA)
Vasileios Karyotis, karyotis@ionio.gr (Ionian University - Greece)

Track 4: Internet of Things (IoT)
Track Co-Chairs:
Muhammad Shahzad, mshahza@ncsu.edu (North Carolina State University - USA)
Nathalie Mitton, nathalie.mitton@inria.fr (INRIA - France)

Track 5: Security, Privacy, Trust and Incentives (SPTI)
Track Co-Chairs:
Kaiqi Xiong, xiongk@usf.edu (University of South Florida)
Luis Javier García Villalba , javiergv@fdi.ucm.es (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain)

Track 6: Orchestration Methods and Middleware in support of Big Data, and the Cloud (OMM)
Track Co-Chairs:
Prasad Calyam, University of Missouri, calyamp@missouri.edu
Boris Koldehofe, TU Darmstadt, Germany, boris.koldehofe@kom.tu-darmstadt.de

Track 7: Software Defined Networks and Network Virtualization Technologies (SDN/NFV)
Track Co-Chairs:
Hongxin Hu, Clemson University, hongxih@clemson.edu
Javier Rubio-Loyola, CINVESTAV, jrubio@tamps.cinvestav.mx

Track 8: Hot Topics in Networking (HOT)
Track Co-Chairs:
Ning Wang, Rowan University, wangn@rowan.edu
Dawei Li, Montclair State University, lida@montclair.edu