International Conference on Computer Communications and Networks
   HomeCommitteeProgram Committee Technical Program Call for PaperCall for Participation
Registration Hotel/Venue



General Chair:      Yuanyuan Yang, SUNY-Stony Brook; 8474; +1 631 632 8494 (fax)

Program Chairs:   Wu-chun Feng, Virginia Tech;  Katherine Guo, Bell Labs/Lucent Technologies

Publicity Chair:     Dr. Nasir Ghani, Tennessee Tech University, (931) 372-3046,

Local Arrangement Chair:     E.K. Park, UMKC,

Registration Chair: Senad Busovaca, (916)278-7947

Vice-Program Chairs:

  1. Internet Services & Network Management:

    Xiaodong Zhang, The Ohio State University,,

  2. Network Security and Dependability

    Dongyan Xu, Purdue University,,

  3. Peer-to-Peer, Grid, and Overlay Networks:

    Bobby Bhattacharjee, University of Maryland,,

  4. Optical & High-Speed Networking:

    Wu-chun Feng, Virginia Tech,    
  5. Wireless Mobile Networking:

    Wenye Wang, North Carolina State University,,

  6. Sensor & Ad-hoc Networking:

    Junshan Zhang, Arizona State University,,

    Sherman Shen, U. Waterloo,

  7. Network Architecture & Hardware:

    James P.G. Sterbenz, University of Kansas (US) and Lancaster University (UK),